Associated Consulting Groups

Tecnova Consulting Group India: www.tecnovaglobal.com

Belief Consulting Group China: www.cnbelief-consulting.com

Quanzen Consultants India: www.quanzen.com

Associated Interim Management Providers

AC Alphamanagement GmbH: www.alphamanagement.eu

AMC International: www.amc-international.de

Atreus Interim Management: www.atreus.de

Aurum Interim Management: www.aurum.de 

Boyden Interim Management: www.boydeninterim.de

Butterflymanager GmbH: www.butterflymanager.com

Concord Cobalt Recruitment: www.concordcobalt.de

Division One: www.division-one.com

EIM Executive Interim Management GmbH: www.eim.com

Executives Online: www.executivesonline.de

Expert Force Interim Projects GmbH: www.expertforce.de

GroNova AG: www.gronova.com

HANSE Interim Management GmbH: www.hanse-interimmanagement.de

Hays AG: www.hays.de

Fellow - Das Interimmanagement Portal: www.ifellow.de

Interim Excellence GmbH: www.interim-x.com

IMS Interim Management Solutions: www.ims-interim.com

Ludwig Heuse GmbH: www.interim-management.de

Management Angels GmbH: www.managementangels.com

Manager Network GmbH: www.manatnet.com

P+P Interim Management GmbH: www.pp-interimmanagement.at

Profilers GmbH: www.profilers.de

SpenglerFox Ltd: www.spenglerfox.com

Taskforce Management on Demand AG: www.taskforce.net

ZMM Zeitmanager München GmbH: www.zmm.de

Professional Memberships

CGCC China-German Chamber of Commerce: www.china.ahk.de

DCW German-Chinese Business Association: www.dcw-ev.de

DDIM Association German Interim Management: www.ddim.de

DGQ German Association for Quality Management: www.dgq.de

IGCC Indo-German Chamber of Commerce: www.indien.ahk.de

OAV German-Pacific Business Association: www.oav.de

University of Stuttgart Association: www.uni-stuttgart.de/vereinigung

VDI Association German Engineers: www.vdi.eu

Corporate Assignments

Federal-Mogul Corporation: www.federalmogul.com

Honeywell International Inc.: www.honeywell.com

Associations

CLEPA European Association of Automotive Suppliers: www.clepa.eu

FEMFM Federation of European Manufacturers of Friction Materials: www.femfm.com

IO-Homecontrol Technology to Connect Your Home: www.io-homecontrol.com

VDA German Association of the Automotive Industry: www.vda.de 

VDMA German Engineering Federation: www.vdma.org

VDZ Spitzenverband der Gebäudetechnik: www.vdzev.de

Training and Education

EFQM European Foundation for Quality Management: www.efqm.org

University of Stuttgart: www.uni-stuttgart.de

Prince2 Project Management: www.prince2.com

Downloads

Download
Erfolgreich in Indien und China?
Bostel Consulting bietet Ihnen den vollen Service.
BostelConsultingFlyer.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 181.6 KB
Download
Profile German
BostelConsultingProfilJuni2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 2.3 MB
Download
Profile English
BostelConsultingProfileJune2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 2.3 MB